Generic Top Image

Festive Season Trading Hours

Friday, 29 November – Sunday, 22 December 2019 09h00 to 21h00 (including Sundays and the public holiday on Monday, 16 December – Day of Reconciliation)
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 09h00 to 18h00
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Optional
Thursday, 26 December 2019 (Public Holiday) 09h00 to 18h00
Friday, 27 December – Saturday, 28 December 2019 09h00 to 20h00
Sunday, 29 December 2019 09h00 to 18h00
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 09h00 to 18h00
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Optional

Footer – All Pages